Waste Management Software

Simple Innovative and Free

Waste Management Software

Simple Innovative and Free

Trace your waste production

Create, edit and save all your waste tracking slips (BSD) and monthly waste registers for all your production sites.

Trackwaste is first and foremost a simple and ergonomic dashboard that highlights key indicators on your waste production. TrackWaste allows to edit all the reports which will allow you to have a global and detailed vision on your production.
With TrackWaste you can compare the actual production of your sites and access billing provided by your service providers in the blink of an eye. You will be able to compete with your different production sites thanks to our tool that allows you to calculate the sorting rate for each site.

Trace your waste production

Create, edit and save all your waste tracking slips (BSD) and monthly waste registers for all your production sites.

Trackwaste is first and foremost a simple and ergonomic dashboard that highlights key indicators on your waste production. TrackWaste allows to edit all the reports which will allow you to have a global and detailed vision on your production.
With TrackWaste you can compare the actual production of your sites and access billing provided by your service providers in the blink of an eye. You will be able to compete with your different production sites thanks to our tool that allows you to calculate the sorting rate for each site.

A SAAS platform that allows mass import and reporting.

A mobile application that makes it easy to capture your data in the field.

Performance
Thanks to our tool manage your waste
in a simple, ergonomic and
quick
Support
Our team answers all your questions
and guarantees the processing of your requests
as soon as possible.
Security
Our platform is hosted on servers in France
and respects the rules of European security.
TrackWaste guarantees the security of your data.

A SAAS platform that allows mass import and reporting.

A mobile application that makes it easy to capture your data in the field.

Performance
Thanks to our tool manage your waste
in a simple, ergonomic and
quick
Support
Our team answers all your questions
and guarantees the processing of your requests
as soon as possible.
Security
Our platform is hosted on servers in France
and respects the rules of European security.
TrackWaste guarantees the security of your data.
Terminal

A simple registration and you

can exploit all the

power of our solution.

A free application.

All our online services are free. Nevertheless, you have the possibility to contact us for a quote if you want to install our solution on your dedicated servers. With our dockerised solution, deploy and receive updates and patches in a simple, intuitive and fast way.

An accessible solution.

One of the challenges of our application was to be able to access your data anywhere with any support. An internet connection is enough and you can manage your waste via a PC, a tablet or even a mobile for your collections.

A simple registration and you

can exploit all the

power of our solution.

A free application.

All our online services are free. Nevertheless, you have the possibility to contact us for a quote if you want to install our solution on your dedicated servers. With our dockerised solution, deploy and receive updates and patches in a simple, intuitive and fast way.

An accessible solution.

One of the challenges of our application was to be able to access your data anywhere with any support. An internet connection is enough and you can manage your waste via a PC, a tablet or even a mobile for your collections.

We are a young and dynamic team

Unser Grundsatz: Kompetenz im Dienste eines guten Managements

EcoScop.io is a cooperative and participative company owned equally by all employees.
We are a young team with different backgrounds. We consider that the computer tool should be used wisely in order to facilitate the languorous tasks of management. (artificial intelligence / importance of data)

We are a young and dynamic team

Unser Grundsatz: Kompetenz im Dienste eines guten Managements

EcoScop.io is a cooperative and participative company owned equally by all employees.
We are a young team with different backgrounds. We consider that the computer tool should be used wisely in order to facilitate the languorous tasks of management. (artificial intelligence / importance of data)

Keep in touch

We would like to meet you!

Phone: +372 5556 1202

Jõe 7 - 136, Tallinn 10151, Estonia

0 / 20
0 / 100

Keep in touch

We would like to meet you!

Phone: +372 5556 1202

Jõe 7 - 136, Tallinn 10151, Estonia

0 / 20
0 / 100

Logiciel de gestion de déchets

Simple Innovant et Gratuit

Logiciel de gestion de déchets

Simple Innovant et Gratuit

Tracer votre production de déchets

Créer, éditer et sauvegarder tous vos bordereaux de suivi des déchets (BSD) et vos registres de déchets mensuels pour tous vos sites de production.

Trackwaste c'est tout d'abord un tableau de bord simple et ergonomique qui met en valeur des indicateurs clés sur votre production de déchets. TrackWaste permet d'éditer tous les rapports qui vous permettront d'avoir une vision globale et détaillée sur votre production.
Grace à TrackWaste vous pourrez comparer la production réelle de vos sites et accéder à la facturation fournie par vos prestataires en un clin d’œil. Vous pourrez mettre en concurrence vos différents sites de production grâce à notre outil qui permet de calculer le taux de tri pour chaque site.

Tracer votre production de déchets

Créer, éditer et sauvegarder tous vos bordereaux de suivi des déchets (BSD) et vos registres de déchets mensuels pour tous vos sites de production.

Trackwaste c'est tout d'abord un tableau de bord simple et ergonomique qui met en valeur des indicateurs clés sur votre production de déchets. TrackWaste permet d'éditer tous les rapports qui vous permettront d'avoir une vision globale et détaillée sur votre production.
Grace à TrackWaste vous pourrez comparer la production réelle de vos sites et accéder à la facturation fournie par vos prestataires en un clin d’œil. Vous pourrez mettre en concurrence vos différents sites de production grâce à notre outil qui permet de calculer le taux de tri pour chaque site.

Une plateforme SAAS qui permet l'import en masse et le reporting.

Une application mobile qui permet la saisie en toute simplicité de vos données sur le terrain.

Performance
Grace à notre outil gérer vos déchets
d'une manière simple, ergonomique et
rapide
Support
Notre équipe répond a toutes vos questions
et garantit le traitement de vos demandes
dans les plus brefs délais.
Sécurité
Notre plateforme est hébergé sur des serveurs en France
et respecte les règles de sécurité européenne.
TrackWaste garantit la sécurité de vos données.

Une plateforme SAAS qui permet l'import en masse et le reporting.

Une application mobile qui permet la saisie en toute simplicité de vos données sur le terrain.

Performance
Grace à notre outil gérer vos déchets
d'une manière simple, ergonomique et
rapide
Support
Notre équipe répond a toutes vos questions
et garantit le traitement de vos demandes
dans les plus brefs délais.
Sécurité
Notre plateforme est hébergé sur des serveurs en France
et respecte les règles de sécurité européenne.
TrackWaste garantit la sécurité de vos données.
Terminal

Une simple inscription et vous

pouvez exploiter toutes la

puissance de notre solution.

Une application gratuite.

Tous nos services en ligne sont gratuits. Vous avez néanmoins la possibilité de nous contacter pour un devis si vous voulez installer notre solution sur vos serveurs dédiés. Avec notre solution dockerisée, déployez et recevez les mises à jours et les patchs d'une manière manière simple, intuitive et rapide.

Une solution accessible.

L'un des challenges de notre application a été de pouvoir accéder à vos données n'importe où moyennant n'importe quel support. Une connexion internet suffit et vous pourrez gérer vos déchets via un PC, une tablette ou même un mobile pour vos collectes.

Une simple inscription et vous

pouvez exploiter toutes la

puissance de notre solution.

Une application gratuite.

Tous nos services en ligne sont gratuits. Vous avez néanmoins la possibilité de nous contacter pour un devis si vous voulez installer notre solution sur vos serveurs dédiés. Avec notre solution dockerisée, déployez et recevez les mises à jours et les patchs d'une manière manière simple, intuitive et rapide.

Une solution accessible.

L'un des challenges de notre application a été de pouvoir accéder à vos données n'importe où moyennant n'importe quel support. Une connexion internet suffit et vous pourrez gérer vos déchets via un PC, une tablette ou même un mobile pour vos collectes.

Nous sommes une équipe jeune et dynamique

Notre principe : la compétence au service de la bonne gestion

EcoScop.io est une société coopéative et participative détenue à part égale par tous les employés.
Nous sommes une équipe jeune avec différents backgrounds. Nous considérons que l'outil informatique doit être utilisé à bon escient afin de facilité les tâches langoureuses de gestion. (intelligence artificielle / importance de la data)

Nous sommes une équipe jeune et dynamique

Notre principe : la compétence au service de la bonne gestion

EcoScop.io est une société coopéative et participative détenue à part égale par tous les employés.
Nous sommes une équipe jeune avec différents backgrounds. Nous considérons que l'outil informatique doit être utilisé à bon escient afin de facilité les tâches langoureuses de gestion. (intelligence artificielle / importance de la data)

Restons en contact

Nous aimerions vous rencontrer!

Tel: +372 5556 1202

Jõe 7 - 136, Tallinn 10151, Estonia

0 / 20
0 / 100

Restons en contact

Nous aimerions vous rencontrer!

Tel: +372 5556 1202

Jõe 7 - 136, Tallinn 10151, Estonia

0 / 20
0 / 100